免责声明

本网站(以下简称「网站」)仅用于披露有关 Paradigm Operations LP(及其关联机构, 以下简称「Paradigm」、「我们」或「我们的」)的一般性信息,其服务面向企业家和管 理团队及其雇员。

任何投资者或潜在投资者不可将本网站上的任何信息视为 Paradigm 管理的任何机构的指 南或投资建议。Paradigm无意向普通公众征求或提供任何投资咨询服务。在任何情况下, 本网站上提供的任何信息均不得被视为寻求购买或出售 Paradigm 发起的任何集合投资产 品的任何证券或权益的要约,也不应解释为提供投资咨询服务的要约。此类要约或延揽将 另外进行,并且仅通过应完整阅读的、特定集合投资产品的机密要约文件进行,并且仅向 符合美国联邦证券法规定的部分合格投资者提供。

本网站上的任何内容均不构成投资、会计、税务或法律意见,不构成任何您购买、出售或 持有任何证券或其他投资品的意见,亦不构成任何有关投资风格或策略的建议。任何个人 在「文章」(也包括任何在播客、视频和社交媒体上发布的内容)中表达的观点都是其个 人观点,并非Paradigm 的观点。本网站上表达的任何观点都可能随时更改。

本网站描述或提及的任何投资事项或被投资公司均不代表 Paradigm 所管理基金进行的全 部投资,也无法保证所述投资已在盈利或可能盈利,或将来进行的其他投资具有类似的性 质或结果。

Important Disclosures

This website (the “Website”) is intended solely to provide general information about Paradigm Operations LP (together with its affiliates, “Paradigm,” “we,” “our,” or “us”), its services to entrepreneurs and management teams, and its personnel.

Nothing on the Website is directed at or should be relied upon by any investors or prospective investors in any vehicle managed by Paradigm. Paradigm does not intend to solicit or make its investment advisory services available to the general public. Under no circumstances should any information provided on this Website be considered as an offer soliciting the purchase or sale of any security or interest in any pooled investment vehicle sponsored by Paradigm nor should it be construed as an offer to provide investment advisory services. Such offers or solicitations will be made separately and only by means of the confidential offering documents of the specific pooled investment vehicles which should be read in their entirety, and only to those who, among other requirements, meet certain qualifications under federal securities laws.

Nothing on this Website constitutes investment, accounting, tax or legal advice or is a recommendation that you purchase, sell or hold any security or other investment or that you pursue any investment style or strategy. Views expressed in “posts” by any individuals (including any podcasts, videos, and social media) are those of the individual quoted therein and are not the views of Paradigm. Any opinions expressed on this Website are subject to change.

Any investments or portfolio companies described or referred to on this Website are not representative of all investments made by funds managed by Paradigm and there can be no assurance that the investments described are, or will be, profitable or that other investments made in the future will have similar character or results.